1. Title 1
  2. Title 2
  3. Title 3
PA Wings
PA's Origanal Outlaw Kart Series

         2020 PA WIngs Schedule

**Friday, 3/13/20....................... King of the Klay, Dillsburg, PA (Open Only)
**Saturday, 3/14/20................... King of the Klay, Dillsburg, PA (Open only)
​    Saturday, 4/25/20....................Pennscreek Raceway
​    Wednesday, 5/6/20.................Shellhammer Dirt Track
    Saturday, 5/30/20....................Hunterstown Speedway
    Friday, 6/12/20........................Selinsgrove Raceway
    Saturday, 6/27/20....................Pennscreek Raceway - 9th Annual Harvey Kozlowski Memorial
    Saturday, 7/11/20................... Shellhammer Dirt Track
​    Saturday, 7/24/20....................Snydersville Raceway
    Saturday, 7/25/20....................Shellhammer Dirt Track
**Saturday, 8/1/20......................Cove Veiw Speedway
    Saturday, 8/8/20......................Pennscreek Raceway
​    Saturday, 8/22/20....................Hunterstown Speedway
    Wednesday, 9/9/20.................Shellhammer Dirt Track
    Sunday, 9/27/20......................Shellhammer Dirt Track

​**Indicates non-points race
​25 extra points will be awarded to everyone who enters and races both days of the 7/24 and 7/25 weekend.